Me & Jezebel @ Queensbury Theatre, Houston [from 4 to 13 August]

Me & Jezebel


46
4 - 13
August
19:30 - 14:00

 Facebook event page
Queensbury Theatre
12777 Queensbury Ln, Houston, Texas 77024
DESCRIPTION:
On May 28, 1985, star-struck Elizabeth Fuller’s dream came true when the legendary Bette Davis came to dinner at her dilapidated New England cottage. Four weeks later, as the hotel strike in New York raged on, she was still there. In one short month, she conquered suburbia, took over the Fullers’ home and changed their life forever. Directed by Ron Jones This special event production is produced by Queensbury Theater.

DATES:
Friday, August 4 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 5 — 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 6- 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 10 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 11 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 — 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 — 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 17 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 18 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 — 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 — 2 p.m.

Thursday, August 24 — 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 25 — 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 26 — 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 27 — 2 p.m.

PARKING:
Please park in the garage behind the theatre. Take your white ticket inside, and we will validate it before you leave! All Queensbury Events have validated parking available.

TICKETS
Tickets range from $20 to $25.
queensburytheatre.org/
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Houston :

Free Admission to the Zoo
Houston Zoo
Houston Texans vs. Dallas Cowboys
NRG Park
The Greater Houston Food Truck Festival
Houston
The Comedy Get Down
NRG Park
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Houston Toyota Center
Texas Taco Music Fest
Discovery Green
Monster Jam
NRG Park
Oktoberfest Houston 2017
The Water Works at Buffalo Bayou Park
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue
Hobby Center
Mary J. Blige: Strength of a Woman Tour
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
The most popular events in your news feed!